What is Nirvana Day?

Four Noble Truths

The Buddha achieved Nirvana when he came to understand the Four Noble Truths. These are:

  • Life involves suffering
  • Suffering is because of having desires
  • Suffering can be ended by getting rid of desires
  • The method to end suffering is by following the Eightfold Path

The Eightfold Course

The Eightfold Course is frequently represented as a wheel, known as the Wheel of Dharma. ‘Dharma’ is an ancient Sanskrit word utilized to describe the Buddha’s teachings.

Click the labels listed below to learn more.


Don’t Stop Here

More To Explore


AjPatana Selssy Store
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop